
Belkin 10000mAh 23W Portable Power Bank
By Belkin · Phone Chargers · Audio & Electronics
- 10,000 mAh capacity
- 23W total output power
- Integrated Lightning and USB-C cables (5in/0.12m)
- 18W pass-through charging
- Dimensions: 156mm x 73mm x 17mm
Lowest price seen
$54.99
from $54.99 at Belkin · Checked Nov 2, 2026
- eBay (used) eBay: used, open-box, refurbishedView at eBay (used)
Stores with a price are sorted lowest first; commission never changes the order. Prices are snapshots. Check the current price with the store.
Summary
A 10,000 mAh power bank with a USB-C and a Lightning cable built into the shell, plus one USB-C port, for anyone who wants one bag-ready charger for a phone.
Strengths
- Two cables are built in, so a phone and a laptop can be charged without packing a bag of cords.
- A single bank covers both USB-C and Lightning phones.
- At 245 g it stays comfortable in a jacket pocket or a laptop sleeve.
- Two-year product warranty plus a connected-equipment warranty.
Weaknesses
- 18 W is the ceiling for one device; there is no laptop-class output.
- The integrated cables are short at about 5 in, and a damaged cable cannot be swapped.
- Cable outputs stay dead until the bank reaches 25 % charge.
- Belkin’s own page marks the item not eligible for return.
- No independent instrumented test of this exact model was found.
Verified specifications
| Capacity | 10,000 mAh. |
|---|---|
| USB-C port | 18 W input and output. |
| Combined output | 23 W when two devices charge at once; 18 W to one device during pass-through charging. |
| Ports | one USB-C port, plus two integrated cables, one USB-C and one Lightning, each 128 mm (about 5 in). |
| Integrated cable output | requires at least 25 % charge before the cable outputs turn on. |
| Indicator | LED battery status. |
| Dimensions | 156 × 73 × 17 mm (6.1 × 2.9 × 0.7 in). |
| Weight | 245 g (0.5 lb) on Belkin’s pages; one Canadian retailer lists 8 oz (226.8 g). |
| Materials | not stated by Belkin. |
| Warranty | 2-year product warranty. |
| Connected Equipment Warranty | $2,500 on the US page, £1,500 on the UK page. |
| Return status | the US Belkin page marks the item “Not eligible for return”. |
Full research notes and sources
Built-in cables and compatibility
Both integrated cables measure 128 mm, about 5 in. Belkin’s description names the iPhone 15, 14, 13 and 12 series for the integrated cables, while the compatibility list on the same page is broader without explanation. One retailer summary says the bank does not come with a charging cable even though the cables are built in, and it does not clarify whether it means a wall charger; Belkin does not state that a wall charger is included.
The 25 % threshold
The bank refuses to power the integrated cables below 25 % charge. That is a common design for built-in cable outputs, but it means the cables go quiet exactly when you need them most after a long trip. Expect to top the bank up with the USB-C port before relying on the cables in an emergency.
Warranty, returns and ownership costs
Belkin backs the bank with a 2-year product warranty and a Connected Equipment Warranty that covers electronics damaged by an electrical charge while properly connected, set at $2,500 on the US page and £1,500 on the UK page. A separate WarrantyLife plan is offered on top of the base warranty, with 1-year device coverage, one repair reimbursement up to $300 and screen damage protection. The US page also flags the item as not eligible for return, which is worth checking against your own return window before buying.
Running costs are minimal. You need a USB wall charger to refill the bank, and Belkin does not list one as included.
Owner reports
Owner commentary comes from a price aggregator’s summary rather than direct review threads, and it does not name the reviews it draws from. Owners praise the built-in cables that remove the need to carry a separate one, the ability to charge several devices at once, the light weight and wide iPhone compatibility. Nobody has published a failure rate for this model, so treat these as secondhand signals rather than measured defects.
Those numbers belong to the other product and say nothing about this one.
Is it worth it?
Belkin’s US store listed the bank at $46.99 in November 2026, reduced from $54.99. Belkin UK showed £54.99 and out of stock, and one Canadian retailer listed $69.95 CAD against a $73.95 MSRP. At that kind of money the bank is a convenience purchase rather than a performance one: you are paying for the two built-in cables and the single-bag simplicity, not for speed. If you need more than 18 W for one device, or a longer cable, this is the wrong shape of product.
Which model this is
This page covers the Belkin BoostCharge Plus 10K USB-C Power Bank with Integrated Cables, SKU BPB006btBLU in blue, with a BPB006btBLK black version. Do not confuse it with Belkin’s separate BoostCharge Power Bank 10K with Integrated Cable, which has 20 W output and a built-in cable only 1.75 in long.
Sources
Manufacturer:
- Belkin US: 10K USB-C Power Bank with Integrated Cables (BPB006btBLU)
- Belkin UK: BoostCharge Plus 10K USB-C Power Bank with Integrated Cables (BPB006btBLK)
Independent reviews:
Owner reports:
Retailers:




